مبادراتنا

تاندم شركة تساند المشاريع الأعمال وتعمل على تمويل المبادرات في المنطقة، إيماناً منها بأن هذين العاملين هما المحرك الرئيسي لإنشاء الاقتصاد القائم على المعرفة وزيادة فرص العمل في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وقد أطلقت تاندم عدداً من المبادرات المتعلقة بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية والمبادرات التعليمية المتنوعة، كما شاركت في مبادرات أخرى ركّزت كلّها على دعم مشاريع الأعمال وإنشاء بيئة ملائمة للاستثمار في الشركات الجديدة والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، ونذكر من بين هذه المبادرات:

ورش عمل جوسولو goSolo

أنشأت تاندم مجموعتها الخاصة المؤلفة من ورش عمل تهدف إلى إرشاد أصحاب المشاريع في كافة مجالات إطلاق الشركات وتطويرها، وتتوجّه إلى كلّ من يريد تأسيس شركة وكلّ من أسّس شركة مؤخراً. وتسعى تاندم من خلال هذه المبادرة إلى تسهيل إنشاء ثقافة بدء المشاريع وبناء المواهب في كافة أنحاء المنطقة.

الحكومات والجامعات

فيما تنمو أفكار أصحاب المشاريع في حرم الجامعات، تُعتبر الحكومات من العناصر الرئيسية التي تسهم في نمو بيئة تشجّع على تنفيذ هذه المشاريع. ومن هذا المنطلق، نشارك في عروض تركّز على تثقيف الناس في مجال تأسيس الشركات، ونقدّم التدريب اللازم حول كيفية تنفيذ المشاريع إلى طلاب الجامعات، كما نعمل مع الإدارات الحكومية من أجل دعم تطوير مجال تنفيذ المشاريع.

مسابقات خطط الأعمال

بما أن أصحاب المشاريع يحتاجون إلى فرصة لعرض مفاهيمهم، نقدمّ من جهتنا الدعم إلى تطبيقات مسابقات خطط الأعمال على الصعيدَين المحلي والإقليمي، كما نشارك في مسابقات تعمل على إبراز أصحاب المشاريع، ونتولى رعايتها وإعدادها. هذا وبعد أن تسمح هذه المسابقات لأصحاب المشاريع بعرض أفكارهم أمام المستثمرين، تمنحهم أيضاً فرصة الحصول على المشورة ورأس المال الكافي حتى يتمكنوا من إطلاق شركاتهم.

برنامج أصحاب المشاريع المقيمين

تدرك تاندم المصاعب التي يواجهها أصحاب المشاريع لدى تأسيس شركة، لذا أنشأت برنامج أصحاب المشاريع المقيمين، وهو يعني الأفراد:

  • الذين أسسوا شركة من قبل
  • الذين يرغبون في تأسيس مشروعهم الخاص أو العمل في شركة جديدة
  • الذين يودّون اكتساب معلومات عن وضع خطط الأعمال، وتطوير الشركات، وتقييم فرص الاستثمار
  • الذين يملكون خبرة راسخة في القطاع

وسيعمل هؤلاء على مشاريع تتعلّق بتاندم، وسيتولّون في الوقت نفسه تطوير أعمالهم مستفيدين من البنى التحتية التي تقدّمها إليهم تاندم، إلى جانب خبرتها، وعلاقاتها في هذا المجال. فإذا كنت مهتماً بهذا المنصب، نرجو منك إرسال سيرتك الذاتية مرفقة بخطاب لطلب التوظيف.

الفعاليات

تتولى تاندم تقديم الرعاية إلى أي فعالية تتعلّق بمبادرات المشاريع والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم كما أنها تدعمها بشكل فعال. وفي هذا الصدد، ترحّب تاندم دائماً باستضافة المؤتمرات، والندوات، والأنشطة التي تسهم في تطوير الأعمال والابتكار والنمو في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وبالمشاركة فيها.

initiatives

tandem is an advocate of entrepreneurship and angel investing in the region, and believes that these are the primary drivers for the creation of a knowledge-based economy and increased employment in the Middle East. tandem has developed and participated in various socially responsible and educational initiatives that are focused on supporting entrepreneurship and creating an ecosystem for investment in startups and small to medium enterprises. Among them include:

goSolo workshops

tandem has developed its own proprietary set of workshops focused on guiding entrepreneurs through all the areas of launching and growing a business. These workshops are targeted at anyone who wants to start or has recently started a business. Through this initiative we aim to facilitate the creation of an entrepreneurial culture and build talent across the region.

governments and universities

Universities are essentially the main source of entrepreneurs and governments are one of the main drivers for the development of an ecosystem that facilitates entrepreneurship. We participate in presentations focused on educating people on starting a business, provide training on entrepreneurship to students at universities and work with government departments to support the development of entrepreneurship.

business plan competitions

Entrepreneurs need an opportunity to showcase their concepts. We support applications for local and regional business plan competitions, participate in, sponsor and create competitions for budding entrepreneurs that allow them to showcase their ideas and receive advice and mentorship as well as capital to help launch their business.

entrepreneur-in-residence program

tandem realizes the difficulties faced by entrepreneurs in starting a business, and has developed an entrepreneur-in-residence program for particular individuals that:

  • Have started a business before
  • Are interested in starting their own venture or working in a startup
  • Are looking to gain knowledge of building business plans, growing a business and evaluating investment opportunities
  • Have strong sector experience

The entrepreneur would work on tandem related projects, while developing their business using tandems infrastructure, expertise and relationships. Please send us your CV with a cover letter if you are interested in this position.

events

tandem sponsors and actively supports any event related to entrepreneurship and small to medium enterprises. We are always willing to host and participate in conferences, seminars and activities that help spur business development, innovation and growth in the Middle East.