حسن الإدارة

كن على ثقة بأن المشكلة التي تعترض مجرى أعمالك اليوم قد اعترضت غيرك في السابق، لكنه وجد الموارد اللازمة لحلّها، لذا عليك الاستفادة من خبرة الاستشاريين المناسبين واستخدام أفكارك الابتكارية عندما تدعو الحاجة إليها. وإن كنت ترغب في توسعة أعمالك لتدخل إلى أسواق جديدة أو إلى تحسين فعالية أعمالك وكفاءتها، فأنت في أيدٍ أمينة بفضل مجموعة خدمات تاندم الرئيسية في مجال الشؤون المالية، والاستراتيجية، والعمليات، التي تتوجه إلى المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم والشركات العائلية على حد سواء.

دراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية

هل تسعى إلى إطلاق مجموعة جديدة من المنتجات أو خدمة جديدة لأعمالك؟ تاندم على أتم الثقة بقدرتها على إعداد تقارير تتضمن معلومات دقيقة ومفيدة وبتكلفة مقبولة تجيب عن الأسئلة التي تجول في خاطرك، بفضل الخبرة التي اكتسبتها في مجال استنتاج التوقعات المالية وتقييم الأسواق وقطاعات الأعمال.

إعداد التقارير المالية والتخطيط

هل تود الحصول على أدوات خاصة بك تساعدك على اتخاذ القرارات وعلى مراقبة مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية عن كثب؟ ستساعدك تاندم إذاً على مراقبة أداء شركتك الحقيقي من خلال تطوير مجموعة من أدوات إعداد التقارير والأهداف.

أنظمة المحاسبة، والسياسات، والإجراءات

كن مطمئناً وعلى ثقة بأن فريقك المعني بالشؤون المالية يسهر على أعمالك ويشارك في توجيهها. وتأكّد من أنه سيستخدم الهيكليات والعمليات والأنظمة المناسبة لدعم تطوير شركتك وقراراتك الاستراتيجية.

برامج المكافآت والتحفيزات والأداء

أطلق العنان لقدرات فريقك بفضل برنامج لدفع الرواتب وفق الأداء، مصمّم خصيصاً ليناسب أنشطة أعمالك. اعتمد نماذج رواتب أثبتت مدى فعاليتها في مجال عملك، من خلال الاستفادة من قاعدة معارف تضمّ أفضل الممارسات التي ستكافئ فريقك لأنه بذل قصارى جهده في العمل.

أفضل الممارسات العالمية

يمكنك الاستفادة من أحدث الحلول التي أثبتت كفاءتها في معالجة مشكلة معينة في مجال الأعمال، واستخدام دراسات الحالة التي أجرتها تاندم لتحديد الاستراتيجيات الناجحة التي يمكن تطبيقها في شركتك. هذا وتستطيع تاندم مساعدتك أيضاً في انتقاء أفضل البرمجيات المتخصّصة، بالإضافة إلى التوصية باستراتيجية لوضع الأسعار.

الاستراتيجية

تُسديك تاندم النصائح الاستراتيجية الموثوقة والمبنية على معرفة معمّقة وأبحاث في مجال عملك، وهي مصمّمة خصيصاً لتناسب شركتك، وتشمل عدة مجالات، بدءاً بالتوصية بموقع معيّن لفرعك الجديد وصولاً إلى تقييم ربحية مجموعة منتجاتك المختلفة.

أبحاث السوق

تقدّم لك تاندم التحليل العملي لكل ما تريد معرفته عن سوق معينة، بما في ذلك ما يفضّله العملاء، والمشهد التنافسي، وقدرة السوق على استقطاب المستثمرين من الناحية المالية العامة. كما تستطيع تاندم مساعدتك في فهم ما يطلبه عملاؤك وفي معرفة موقع الشركات التي تنافسك في السوق.


Key Benefits

  • هل تعتزم شركتك إنشاء مرفق للإنتاج وافتتاح فرع للبيع بالتجزئة؟
    تحدّد لك تاندم بالأرقام الفرص المالية للحصول على الموافقات الداخلية والتمويل من المصارف
  • هل تحاول شركتك الاختيار بين عدة مبادرات للنمو تتطلّب الاستثمارات؟
    تساعدك تاندم في اتخاذ قرار مطلع عن طريق استعراض كل من الإيجابيات المالية والاستراتيجية والسلبيات الخفية
  • هل تنفق شركتك كميات كبيرة من الأموال على التخزين والنقل؟
    تساعدك تاندم في خفض التكاليف التي تتكبدها من خلال وضع خطة لسلسلة الإمداد والتخلص من هدر الموارد وتفادي المآزق
  • هل تُصدِر شركتك تقارير مالية عدّة لكنها لا تعطيك المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها؟
    تعدّ لك تاندم مجموعة من التقارير التي تحتوي على مؤشرات أداء موجزة ولازمة وُضِعت خصّيصاً لتلائم أعمالك
  • هل فاق حجم شركتك القدرة الحالية لفريقك المالي؟
    تساعدك تاندم في تطبيق عمليات وإجراءات عالمية المستوى وأداء المهام الرئيسية في الفريق
  • هل جرى تعطيل عمليات شركتك بشكل متكرر بسبب استبدال عناصر أساسية في طاقم العمل؟
    تستطيع تاندم تطبيق خطة الاحتفاظ بالموظفين التي تسهم في تشجيع الفريق الإداري في شركتك على بناء روابط طويلة الأمد
  • هل يبقى سقف نفقات شركتك الإضافية ثابتاً مهما كان الأداء العام؟
    تساعدك تاندم في وضع برنامج خاص بالعلاوات يستند إلى أداء الموظفين، من شأنه مكافأتهم على الجهود التي يبذلونها في العمل

(in)telligence

Almost every problem a business runs into is not unique; someone else has had the same problem and has the resources to solve it. Use the right advisors and save your innovation for the important stuff. Whether you are looking to expand your business into new markets or improve the efficiencies and effectiveness of your operation we are able to help. Our core set of services revolve around finance, strategy and operations and are targeted at small to medium enterprises and family businesses.

feasibility studies

Are you looking to launch a new product line or service for your business? Through our experience in deriving financial projections and assessing markets and industries, we are confident we can provide you with the answers you need through accurate, affordable and useful reports.

financial reporting and planning

Get customized decision-making tools your business needs and keep an eye on the performance indicators that count. tandem will help you develop a set of reporting tools and targets to help you monitor your company’s real performance.

accounting systems, policies and procedures

Rest assured that your finance team is operating as the guardians and co-pilots for your business. Ensure that the right structure, processes and systems are being used to support your company’s growth and strategic decisions.

compensation, incentive and performance schemes

Unlock your team’s potential through performance-based pay tailored to suit your business activities. Implement pay models that are proven to work in your industry by tapping into a knowledge base of best practices that will reward your team for delivering their best.

global best practices

Tap into cutting edge, proven solutions that address a particular business problem. Use our real-world case studies to identify successful strategies that can be applied to your company. From short listing specialized software to recommending a pricing strategy, we can help your business.

strategy

Receive strategic advice founded on in-depth industry research that is tailored to suit your company. From recommending the location of your next outlet to assessing the profitability of your different range of products.

market research

Get actionable analysis on anything you need to know about a particular market, including customer preferences, the competitive landscape, as well as the market’s overall financial appeal. We can help you understand anything from what your customers are asking for to what your competitors are doing in the market.


Key Benefits

  • Your business is looking to set up a production facility and retail outlet
    We can quantify the financial opportunity in order to obtain internal approvals and bank funding
  • Your business is attempting to select between several growth initiatives that require investment
    We can help you make an informed decision by laying out the financial and strategic upsides and pitfalls
  • Your business is spending significant amounts of money on storage and transportation
    We can help you reduce your costs by mapping out your supply chain and eliminating wasted resources and bottlenecks
  • Your business is generating too many financial reports that do not seem to give you the information you need
    We can design a set of reports that contain concise and relevant performance indicators tailored to your business
  • The size of your business has outgrown the current capacity of your finance team
    We can help you implement world class processes and procedures and fill key roles in the team
  • The operations of your business have been frequently disrupted by the replacement of key personnel
    We can implement a retention scheme that will encourage your management team to build long-term value in the business
  • The overheads costs of your business remain constant regardless of the overall performance
    We can help you design a performance-based bonus scheme that will reward your team’s efforts